Charles Sturt University - Australia l

Charles Sturt University – Australia

Charles Sturt University (CSU) is an Australian multi-campus public university located in New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory, Victoria and Queensland. Established in 1989, it was named in honour of Captain Charles Sturt, a British explorer who made expeditions into regional New South Wales and South Australia.

The University has multiple main campuses in Albury-Wodonga, Bathurst, Dubbo, Orange, Port Macquarie and Wagga Wagga. The University also has specialist campuses in Canberra, Goulburn, Manly and Parramatta. Courses are also delivered in conjunction with Study Group Australia at CSU Study Centres in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and Wangaratta.




Bourses proposées par Charles Sturt University – Australia

Degree: Bachelors, Masters Deadline: 05 Feb 2020 Scholarship value: Partial Funding, $5000 plus one year membership Australian Library and Information Association Scholarship 202...


Brief Description des Programme de Bourse d’etude Australie 2021 à Charles Sturt University : University or Organization: Charles Sturt University Department: NA Course Le...


Autres organismes qui pourraient vous intéresser


Univeristy of Birmingham

We continue this tradition today and have ambitions for a future that will embed our work and recognition of the Birmingham name on the international stage. Universities are never ...


Afro Asiatisches Institut Salzburg

We attempt to offer opportunities and moments of intercultural and interreligious meetings through student advising, educational offers, the scholarship programme, and social eve...


Arkansas Tech University

VISION STATEMENT Adopted October 19, 2016 Arkansas Tech University: where students succeed, innovation thrives, and communities flourish. OUR MISSION Adopted October 19, 2016 Arkan...