Government of Flanders

Since the 1970s, Belgium has peacefully transformed from a unitary into a federal state. The most striking feature of the current structure is Belgium’s division into:
– three regions, each to be considered as a territory: the Flemish Region, the Walloon Region and the Brussels Capital Region.
– three communities, each to be considered as a population group: the Flemish Community, the French Community and the German-speaking Community.




Bourses proposées par Government of Flanders

Brief description of the program : « Masters by Government of Flanders – Mind Scholarship Belgium 2024 »   Government of Flanders Master Mind Scholarship Belgium 202...


Autres organismes qui pourraient vous intéresser


University of Trento

The University of Trento was founded in 1962 and has always aimed at building alliances and reciprocal efficiency with Italian and foreign institutions and organizations. In 1982,...


Washington State University

With an undergraduate enrollment of 24,470 and a total enrollment of 29,686, it is the second largest institution of higher education in Washington state behind the University of W...


KU Leuven

In addition to its main campus in Leuven, it has satellite campuses in Kortrijk, Antwerp, Ghent, Bruges, Ostend, Geel, Diepenbeek, Aalst, Sint-Katelijne-Waver, and in Belgium&rsquo...