University of Pretoria

The University has seven campuses as well as a number of other sites of operation, such as the Pretoria Academic Hospital. Central administration is located at the Hatfield Campus.

The University of Pretoria offers more than 1 800 academic programmes in two of the official languages, namely Afrikaans and English. (Some programmes and modules are offered only in English.)



Afrique du Sud

Bourses proposées par University of Pretoria

Brief Description des Programme de Bourse d’études South Africa 2023 à University of Pretoria :  Level of Study: Masters Institution(s): University of Pretoria Study in:...


Closing dates for applications Applications to study at the UP open on 1 March 2019 and close on 31 August 2019. Applications for the MCFSP open on 1 May 2019 and close on 1...


Autres organismes qui pourraient vous intéresser


Princeton University

Arrivant parmi les premières universités au monde dans la plupart des classements internationaux, Princeton University jouit d’un grand prestige. Elle est membre de la Ivy ...


Rotary Yoneyama

During their stays in Japan, Yoneyama Scholars experience firsthand Japanese culture and customs, enabling them to form bridges between their countries and Japan. Through their int...


University of Portsmouth – UK

Discover the University of Portsmouth: nestled on England’s south coast, it offers a blend of academic excellence and coastal charm. This article explores its prime location ...