Aarhus University

Aarhus University

Aarhus University (Danish: Aarhus Universitet, abbreviated AU) is a public research university located in Aarhus, Denmark. Founded in 1928, it is Denmark’s second oldest university and the largest, with a total of 44,500 enrolled students as of 1 January 2013. Aarhus University is placed in the top 100 in most prestigious ranking lists of the world’s best universities. The university belongs to the Coimbra Group and Utrecht Network of European universities and is a member of the European University Association.[11] The university comprises four faculties in Arts, Science and Technology, Health, and Business and Social Sciences and has a total of twenty-seven departments and is home to over thirty internationally recognised research centres, including fifteen Centres of Excellence funded by the Danish National Research Foundation. The business school within Aarhus University, called Aarhus BSS, holds the EFMD (European Foundation for Management Development) Equis accreditation the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) and the Association of MBAs (AMBA). This makes the business school of Aarhus University one of the few in the world to hold the so-called Triple Crown accreditation. Times Higher Education ranks Aarhus University in the top 10 of the most beautiful universities in Europe.

Bourses proposées


Bourses de recherche : Danemark 2019 – Aarhus University

Bourses de recherche : Danemark 2019 – Aarhus University All applications have to be submitted through our online form on Aarhus University website. You find the application form at the page open calls. The online form has to be filled out in [&he...
Doctorat 17 sept. 2018 Bourse de Recheche