London South Bank University

+44 20 7815 6189 pgschol[email protected] www.lsbu.ac.uk/
London South Bank

London South Bank University (LSBU) is one of the oldest universities in central London; opening as the Borough Polytechnic Institute in 1892. With over 25,000 students and 1,700 staff, it is based in the London Borough of Southwark near the South Bank of the river Thames from which it takes its name. Since it began, LSBU has provided professional education in the heart of London. Like the city around us, we’re cosmopolitan and constantly evolving to inspire and meet the needs of today’s students and employers. The University has seven schools covering Applied Science; Arts and Creative Industries; the Built Environment and Architecture; Business; Engineering; Health & Social Care; Social Sciences and Law. All our courses are accredited or developed in partnership with leading professional bodies and lead to entry into a wide selection of professions.

Open chat
💬 Besoin d'aide ?
Conseiller Orientation
Salut 👋🏼

Besoin d'aide ?